Royal Challengers Jersey

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a cricket team franchise based in Bangalore, Karnataka. Royal challengers Banglore participates in the  Indian Premier League (IPL). The Bangalore franchise was purchased by  Vijay Mallya ,who paid US$111.6 million for it. This was the second highest bid for a team, next only to  Mumbai Indians .  Royal Challengers Bangalore Owners: The franchise …

Royal Challengers Bangalore Read More »

Chennai Superkings Jersy

Chennai Super Kings

  Chennai Super Kings is a franchise cricket team based in the city of Chennai in Tamil Nadu. They play in Indian Premier League (IPL). They play their home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai also known as the Chepauk Stadium.   Chennai Super Kings Owner: India Cements acquired the rights to …

Chennai Super Kings Read More »

Mumbai Indians Jersey

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians is a franchise cricket team based in city of Mumbai, Maharashtra which participates in the Indian Premier League. They play their home games at the Wankhede Stadium . It is one of the most prestigious teams in the IPL as they have won IPL 4 times in 2013, 2015,2017,2019. Team was formed in …

Mumbai Indians Read More »

Wankhede Stadium

Wankhede Stadium

Wankhede Stadium is a cricket stadium in Mumbai India. Wankhede Stadium capacity is 33,108 which has been reduced from 45,000 after renovations for 2011 Cricket World Cup. It is home ground of Mumbai Indians , Mumbai state Team. Garware Pavilion End, Tata End are 2 ends in Wankhede stadium. Wankhede Stadium has stands named after legendary …

Wankhede Stadium Read More »


National Cricket Academy

National Cricket Academy is located in  Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru. NCA was idea of former BCCI President Raj Singh Dungarpur. National Cricket Academy was established in 2000 for training young cricketers who have potential to represent India. Former Australian wicket-keeper Rodney Marsh was called upon to design structure and provide guidance to the Academy through its initials …

National Cricket Academy Read More »


HPCA Stadium Dharamshala

  HPCA stadium is located in Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh in backdrop of Himalayas. This stadium is owned by Himachal Pradesh Cricket Stadium. HPCA Stadium Dharamshala is home ground for Kings XI Punjab and Himachal state Team. It was established in 2003 and has a capacity of 23000.  This stadium hosted first ODI on 27 January …

HPCA Stadium Dharamshala Read More »


Arun Jaitley Stadium

Arun Jaitley Stadium formerly known as Feroz Shah Kotla was named upon Firoz Shah Tughlaq. On 12 Sep 2019, stadium got renamed in memory of former Finance Minister Arun Jaitley. Arun Jaitley Stadium hosted its first Test in 1948-49 against West Indies, first ODI in 1982 and first T-20 in 2016. It is also home …

Arun Jaitley Stadium Read More »

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne Cricket Ground

  Melbourne Cricket Ground was founded in 1853 and is located in Melbourne Australia. This stadium is also called ‘MCG’ and ‘G’ . Melbourne Cricket Ground capacity is 100,024 and which makes this ground as largest ground. MCG hosted 1st ever Test match and ODI match on 1877 and 1971 respectively. Since then this ground …

Melbourne Cricket Ground Read More »