Month: April 2020

Orange Cap winners

  This post is about Orange Cap winners who is presented to the leading run scorer in the Indian Premier League. Lalit Modi said of the initiative, “Cricket is often remembered and recorded as statistics and not by material distinctions. The DLF Indian Premier League will create a distinction for the best performing batsman which …

Orange Cap winners Read More »